elexon GmbH

Talbotstraße 25

52064 Aachen

info@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-00

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Marco Stieneker

Geschäftsführer

Dr.-Ing. Marco Stieneker

stieneker@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-11

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Helmut Friedrich

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Phys. Helmut Friedrich

friedrich@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-12

Mobil: +49 171 6440068

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Jochen Olivier

Leitung des Vertriebs

Jochen Olivier

olivier@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-51

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Miriam Ludwigs

Administration

Miriam Ludwigs, B.Sc.

ludwigs@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-13

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Tanja Gollan

Administration

Tanja Gollan

gollan@elexon-charging.de

Tel.:+49 241 916066-13

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Detlef Grundke

Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Grundke

grundke@elexon-charging.de

Tel.: +49 241 916066-22

Fax: +49 241 916066-90