elexon GmbH

Talbotstraße 25

52064 Aachen

info@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-00

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Marcus Scholz

CEO

Marcus Scholz

marcus.scholz@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-15

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Olaf Elsen

Head of Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Olaf Elsen

olaf.elsen@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-00

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Jochen Olivier

Head of Sales

Jochen Olivier

jochen.olivier@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-51

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Miriam Ludwigs

Administration | HR and Marketing

Miriam Ludwigs, B.Sc.

miriam.ludwigs@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-14

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Tanja Gollan

Administration | Organisation and Accounting

Tanja Gollan

tanja.gollan@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-13

Fax: +49 241 916066-90

Detlef Grundke

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Grundke

detlef.grundke@elexon-charging.com

Tel.: +49 241 916066-22

Fax: +49 241 916066-90